top of page
Steve Huber - Violin/Arranger
Matt Szemela - Violin
Chad Kaltinger - Viola
Peter Jacobsen - Cello
Bill Everett - Bass/Electric Bass
Aileen Chanco - Keyboards
Jim Kassis - Drums

Rocktet officially premiered at the special "Chamber Rock" concert as part of the Music at the Mission Concert Series. The program featured music from the classic and progressive rock genre, including an original mashup of Jimi Hendrix' "Manic Depression" and Vivaldi's "Summer" named "Manic Summer".

Consisting of well-established crossover artists, they performed to a very enthusiastic audience.

Since then fans have been encouraging recordings and future concerts. Great for chamber music series or performance halls.

bottom of page